Welcome to Florida!

Roses from my husbandWhat a sweetheart I’m married to:

Here I am in warm and sunny Florida, far from the snow and and cold of Michigan, and he remembers to get a bouquet of roses for me!

Roses from my husband
It’s a good thing I mentioned in our daily phone call that I’d be in Florida the next day, because he thought I was arriving on the 20th! Florist shops were closed by that time, but Publix was there.

⇐ Previous Post Next Post ⇒
Ginger-Flavored Pan-Fried Pork: a variation USS Nemo: a restaurant review
Leave a Reply

